Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 787398

Study and work in Australia (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment   Fri Oct 23 2020 Opening Date: Fri Oct 23 2020 Fri Oct 30 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 30 2020
2. 771716

Yacht Captain - Saudi Arabia (1)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: SAR 5000 - 7000 (Avg. Rs. 250,000 - 350,000) | Please Refer Advert!  Fri Oct 23 2020 Opening Date: Fri Oct 23 2020 Sat Oct 31 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 31 2020
3. 787182

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details   Thu Oct 22 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 22 2020 Thu Oct 29 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 29 2020
4. 786860

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details   Wed Oct 21 2020 Opening Date: Wed Oct 21 2020 Wed Oct 28 2020 Closing Date: Wed Oct 28 2020
5. 786563

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details   Tue Oct 20 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 20 2020 Tue Oct 27 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 27 2020
6. 786152

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details   Sat Oct 17 2020 Opening Date: Sat Oct 17 2020 Sat Oct 24 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 24 2020
7. 785015

Travel Sales Executive

TGL Travels & Tours (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 13 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 13 2020 Tue Oct 27 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 27 2020