Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 767895

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

Scholarships up-to 50% available. Please refer the attachment.  Tue Aug 04 2020 Opening Date: Tue Aug 04 2020 Tue Aug 18 2020 Closing Date: Tue Aug 18 2020
2. 767770

Study and work in Canada (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment   Sat Aug 01 2020 Opening Date: Sat Aug 01 2020 Sat Aug 15 2020 Closing Date: Sat Aug 15 2020
3. 767519

Study & Work in UK (2 Years Post - Study Work Visa) (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment for more details (Scholarships available up to 50%)  Fri Jul 31 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jul 31 2020 Fri Aug 07 2020 Closing Date: Fri Aug 07 2020
4. 767267

Study and work in Canada (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment   Thu Jul 30 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jul 30 2020 Thu Aug 13 2020 Closing Date: Thu Aug 13 2020
5. 767045

Study & Work in UK (2 Years Post - Study Work Visa) (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment for more details (Scholarships available up to 50%)  Wed Jul 29 2020 Opening Date: Wed Jul 29 2020 Wed Aug 05 2020 Closing Date: Wed Aug 05 2020
6. 766759

Study and work in Canada (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment   Tue Jul 28 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jul 28 2020 Tue Aug 11 2020 Closing Date: Tue Aug 11 2020
7. 766755

Study and work in Canada (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer that attachment   Tue Jul 28 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jul 28 2020 Tue Aug 11 2020 Closing Date: Tue Aug 11 2020
8. 766401

Promotion Girls

Medichemy Pharmaceuticals MFG (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Jul 25 2020 Opening Date: Sat Jul 25 2020 Sat Aug 08 2020 Closing Date: Sat Aug 08 2020
9. 763988

BRAND MANAGER (MALE / FEMALE) (1)

Maritime International Limited

Our client Sri Lanka's first example of single Company, focusing on retail garment trade is looking for a dynamic Brand Manager with Innovative ideas. Plea ....  Tue Jul 14 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jul 14 2020 Thu Aug 13 2020 Closing Date: Thu Aug 13 2020