Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 688150

SENIOR HAIR STYLIST (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert  Thu Sep 19 2019 Opening Date: Thu Sep 19 2019 Fri Oct 11 2019 Closing Date: Fri Oct 11 2019
2. 687216

Beauty Advisor / Sales Executives

The Body Shop

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 17 2019 Opening Date: Tue Sep 17 2019 Tue Oct 01 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 01 2019
3. 687083

Membership Executive - South Asia

BCC Asia

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 17 2019 Opening Date: Tue Sep 17 2019 Tue Oct 01 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 01 2019
4. 687009

DESIGN CONSULTANT / TECHNICAL OFFICER CUM SITE SUPERVISOR (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

please refer the advert  Tue Sep 17 2019 Opening Date: Tue Sep 17 2019 Tue Sep 24 2019 Closing Date: Tue Sep 24 2019
5. 685475

Graphic Designer (Colombo)

Jay Jay Mills Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 11 2019 Opening Date: Wed Sep 11 2019 Wed Sep 25 2019 Closing Date: Wed Sep 25 2019
6. 631799

SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE ? Furniture (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer below advert   Fri Mar 29 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 29 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019
7. 611747

Floral Designer (1)

NAWATA GROUP (PVT) LTD

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 30 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 30 2019 Mon Jan 13 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jan 13 2020