Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 749417

EXECUTIVE - TALENT ACQUISITION (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

please refer the advrt  Tue Apr 07 2020 Opening Date: Tue Apr 07 2020 Sun Apr 19 2020 Closing Date: Sun Apr 19 2020
2. 752099

Assistant Manager, System Support, Global HR Shared Services

London Stock Exchange Group Sri Lanka

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Apr 06 2020 Opening Date: Mon Apr 06 2020 Mon Apr 27 2020 Closing Date: Mon Apr 27 2020
3. 723216

RECRUITMENT MANAGERS - COLOMBO (5)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

SALARY: NEGOTIABLE | Please Refer Advert!  Mon Apr 06 2020 Opening Date: Mon Apr 06 2020 Thu Apr 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 30 2020
4. 720765

HR INTERNS - COLOMBO (3)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

SALARY - 10,000 - 15,000 - REFER ADVERT!  Mon Apr 06 2020 Opening Date: Mon Apr 06 2020 Thu Apr 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 30 2020
5. 718465

EXECUTIVES - IMMIGRATION & INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY - COLOMBO (3)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

Salary - Rs. 35,000 - Please Refer Advert!  Mon Apr 06 2020 Opening Date: Mon Apr 06 2020 Thu Apr 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 30 2020
6. 751552

Human Resources Interns

Hype Invention

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Apr 01 2020 Opening Date: Wed Apr 01 2020 Wed Apr 15 2020 Closing Date: Wed Apr 15 2020
7. 748038

Graduate Trainee - Talent Engagement & Development (1)

Brandix Casualwear

Please refer the advertisement.  Thu Mar 12 2020 Opening Date: Thu Mar 12 2020 Sat Apr 11 2020 Closing Date: Sat Apr 11 2020
8. 714168

Counsellor (1)

Brandix Essential Limited

Please refer the advertisement.  Tue Mar 10 2020 Opening Date: Tue Mar 10 2020 Thu Apr 09 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 09 2020
9. 746691

Senior Executive HR (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the attachment   Mon Mar 09 2020 Opening Date: Mon Mar 09 2020 Fri May 01 2020 Closing Date: Fri May 01 2020
10. 744717

HR Intern (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.   Tue Mar 03 2020 Opening Date: Tue Mar 03 2020 Thu Apr 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 30 2020
11. 736302

Head Of Group Administration (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Feb 11 2020 Opening Date: Tue Feb 11 2020 Sat May 02 2020 Closing Date: Sat May 02 2020