Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 645457

Certification Compliance Executive - (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Mon May 20 2019 Closing Date: Mon May 20 2019
2. 645349

Imports Executive (Costing)

Abans Electricals PLC (Service Dept.)

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Fri May 31 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 31 2019
3. 645222

Assistant Manager ? Logistics/Supply Chain Operations (Retail /Supermarket Industry) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 03 years experience in a similar role in 3rd party logistics operations /supply chain operations, preferably in the Supermarket industry; ....  Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Fri May 31 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 31 2019
4. 645127

Executive - Imports (1)

Delmege Group

Please refer the job advertisement   Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Tue May 21 2019 Closing Date: Tue May 21 2019
5. 644933

Trainee / Executive / Senior Executive - Sea Freight Export Documentation / Sea Freight Import Documentation

M&M Militzer & Muench (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri May 17 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 17 2019 Thu May 30 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 30 2019
6. 644708

Manager - Export (1)

T&FG Group of Companies

Please Refer the Advertisement   Wed May 15 2019 Opening Date: Wed May 15 2019 Sat Jun 15 2019 Closing Date: Sat Jun 15 2019
7. 644436

Imports Officer

Spicing Lives Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 15 2019 Opening Date: Wed May 15 2019 Wed May 29 2019 Closing Date: Wed May 29 2019
8. 643373

Import / Export Assistant (Male)

Hero Zipper Manufactures (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 13 2019 Opening Date: Mon May 13 2019 Mon May 27 2019 Closing Date: Mon May 27 2019
9. 643025

Assistant Manager - Import / Export Documentation

Smart Marine Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 10 2019 Opening Date: Fri May 10 2019 Fri May 24 2019 Closing Date: Fri May 24 2019
10. 642422

Import Export Documentation Officer (Male/Female)

A&R Manufacturing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 09 2019 Opening Date: Thu May 09 2019 Thu May 23 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 23 2019
11. 642340

Import Executive

Advent Logistics Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu May 09 2019 Opening Date: Thu May 09 2019 Thu May 23 2019 Closing Date: Thu May 23 2019
12. 641630

Imports Assistant - Female

Puwakaramba Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 07 2019 Opening Date: Tue May 07 2019 Tue May 21 2019 Closing Date: Tue May 21 2019
13. 641500

Wharf Executives (Katunayake)

Sharaf Shipping Agency (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue May 07 2019 Opening Date: Tue May 07 2019 Tue May 21 2019 Closing Date: Tue May 21 2019
14. 640951

Export /Import Documentation Executives

Shipco Transport Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 06 2019 Opening Date: Mon May 06 2019 Mon May 20 2019 Closing Date: Mon May 20 2019
15. 628601

MANAGER AIRFREIGHT - Sales (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert   Tue Mar 19 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 19 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019