Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 762646

Study & Work in UK (2 Years Post - Study Work Visa) (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment   Tue Jul 07 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jul 07 2020 Sat Jul 11 2020 Closing Date: Sat Jul 11 2020
2. 762432

Purchasing Assistant/Executive (1)

Raigam Marketing Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertiestment  Mon Jul 06 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jul 06 2020 Sun Jul 12 2020 Closing Date: Sun Jul 12 2020
3. 762207

Imports Executive

Sense Micro Distributions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 03 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jul 03 2020 Fri Jul 17 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jul 17 2020
4. 762106

Documentation Executive

S/R Export Import

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 03 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jul 03 2020 Fri Jul 17 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jul 17 2020
5. 762076

Import Executive

3 Way Freight International

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 03 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jul 03 2020 Fri Jul 17 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jul 17 2020
6. 761142

Export Development Officer (Bandaragama)

Art Decoration International (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 03 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jul 03 2020 Mon Jul 20 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jul 20 2020
7. 761892

Imports & Procurement Executive (1)

Delmege Group

Please refer the attached Advertisement  Thu Jul 02 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jul 02 2020 Thu Jul 16 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jul 16 2020
8. 761521

Imports and Exports Coordinator

Wescon Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jul 01 2020 Opening Date: Wed Jul 01 2020 Wed Jul 15 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jul 15 2020
9. 761183

Export Documentation Junior Executive - Female

Colombo Export & Import Agencies Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 29 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jun 29 2020 Mon Jul 20 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jul 20 2020
10. 761133

Imports Executive (1)

Debug Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 29 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jun 29 2020 Mon Jul 13 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jul 13 2020
11. 757991

Quality Assurance Executive

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Age below 35 years   Fri Jun 26 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jun 26 2020 Fri Jul 17 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jul 17 2020
12. 757989

Assistant Manager Quality Assurance

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Should have bachelor?s degree in food technology or any other equivalent professional qualification   Fri Jun 26 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jun 26 2020 Fri Jul 17 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jul 17 2020
13. 760274

Manager Import & Export

ICCL Venture (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jun 23 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jun 23 2020 Tue Jul 14 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jul 14 2020
14. 759957

Assistant Manager - Import & Export (Male)

ST. Theresa Industries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 22 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jun 22 2020 Mon Jul 13 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jul 13 2020