Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 596510

Shipping Assistant / Management Trainee

Elegant Knitting International (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Dec 07 2018 Opening Date: Fri Dec 07 2018 Fri Dec 21 2018 Closing Date: Fri Dec 21 2018
2. 595703

Wharf Clerk

Statesman Hats (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Dec 06 2018 Opening Date: Thu Dec 06 2018 Thu Dec 20 2018 Closing Date: Thu Dec 20 2018
3. 595454

Wharf Assistant

McLarens Logistics Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Dec 05 2018 Opening Date: Wed Dec 05 2018 Wed Dec 19 2018 Closing Date: Wed Dec 19 2018
4. 593953

Executive - Logistics

Eurobranz (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Dec 04 2018 Opening Date: Tue Dec 04 2018 Fri Dec 14 2018 Closing Date: Fri Dec 14 2018
5. 594618

Trainee Logistics (1)

Jobfactory

Minimum 3 passes in A/L Preferences will be given to School leavers ....  Mon Dec 03 2018 Opening Date: Mon Dec 03 2018 Mon Dec 10 2018 Closing Date: Mon Dec 10 2018
6. 594412

Junior Executive - Commercial (1)

Teejay Lanka

Please refer the advertisement.  Mon Dec 03 2018 Opening Date: Mon Dec 03 2018 Mon Dec 10 2018 Closing Date: Mon Dec 10 2018
7. 594142

Import Export Documentation Officer (Male/Female)

A&R Manufacturing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 30 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 30 2018 Fri Dec 14 2018 Closing Date: Fri Dec 14 2018
8. 593481

Wharf Officer / Field Operations Officer

Freight Links International (Pte) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Nov 29 2018 Opening Date: Thu Nov 29 2018 Thu Dec 13 2018 Closing Date: Thu Dec 13 2018
9. 593231

Marketing Executives / Customer Service Officers / Documentation Executives

Trinity Shipping Colombo (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 28 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 28 2018 Wed Dec 12 2018 Closing Date: Wed Dec 12 2018
10. 593195

Chief Accountant for Sea Food Factory

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Nov 28 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 28 2018 Wed Dec 12 2018 Closing Date: Wed Dec 12 2018
11. 593025

Import / Export Manager

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 28 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 28 2018 Wed Dec 12 2018 Closing Date: Wed Dec 12 2018
12. 593021

Assistant Manager - Operations

Marine Transport & Trading (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 28 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 28 2018 Wed Dec 12 2018 Closing Date: Wed Dec 12 2018
13. 592826

Imports/Exports Assistant Operation Managers & Executives

SKYFER Logistic (PVT) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Nov 27 2018 Opening Date: Tue Nov 27 2018 Tue Dec 11 2018 Closing Date: Tue Dec 11 2018
14. 592411

Import & Export Executive

Telesonic Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Nov 27 2018 Opening Date: Tue Nov 27 2018 Mon Dec 10 2018 Closing Date: Mon Dec 10 2018
15. 592462

Wharf Clerk (Trainee)

SR Export & Import

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 26 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 26 2018 Mon Dec 10 2018 Closing Date: Mon Dec 10 2018