Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 715347

Executive Imports (Male) ? Colombo 10 (1)

Konnect Net Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advert  Sun Dec 08 2019 Opening Date: Sun Dec 08 2019 Tue Dec 31 2019 Closing Date: Tue Dec 31 2019
2. 716332

Imports Executive

Dhanusha Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Dec 07 2019 Opening Date: Sat Dec 07 2019 Sat Dec 21 2019 Closing Date: Sat Dec 21 2019
3. 716310

Executive Documentation / Import & Export

Puwakaramba Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Dec 07 2019 Opening Date: Sat Dec 07 2019 Sat Dec 21 2019 Closing Date: Sat Dec 21 2019
4. 716170

Intern - Tea Tasting / Trading

Qualitea Ceylon (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Dec 06 2019 Opening Date: Fri Dec 06 2019 Fri Dec 20 2019 Closing Date: Fri Dec 20 2019
5. 713563

BUSINESS ASSOCIATES - REAL ESTATE (12)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

Entrepreneurship Opportunity. Join the World's No #1 Real Estate Network! Refer advert!   Fri Dec 06 2019 Opening Date: Fri Dec 06 2019 Mon Dec 09 2019 Closing Date: Mon Dec 09 2019
6. 708546

Head of Imports & Logistics (1)

Metropolitan Group Of Companies

Please refer the advert   Thu Dec 05 2019 Opening Date: Thu Dec 05 2019 Fri Dec 13 2019 Closing Date: Fri Dec 13 2019
7. 715075

Software Engineers / Senior Software Engineers .NET

E Wings Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Dec 04 2019 Opening Date: Wed Dec 04 2019 Wed Dec 18 2019 Closing Date: Wed Dec 18 2019
8. 714626

Operations Executive

Zakso Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Dec 03 2019 Opening Date: Tue Dec 03 2019 Tue Dec 17 2019 Closing Date: Tue Dec 17 2019
9. 713635

Export Customer Service & Operations Executives

Shipco Transport Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 29 2019 Opening Date: Fri Nov 29 2019 Fri Dec 13 2019 Closing Date: Fri Dec 13 2019
10. 712977

Wharf Clerk

SR Export & Import

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 28 2019 Opening Date: Thu Nov 28 2019 Thu Dec 12 2019 Closing Date: Thu Dec 12 2019
11. 712899

Junior Executive (Import & Export)

Aminovit (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 28 2019 Opening Date: Thu Nov 28 2019 Thu Dec 12 2019 Closing Date: Thu Dec 12 2019
12. 712598

Import & Export Executive

Helen Kaminski

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 27 2019 Opening Date: Wed Nov 27 2019 Wed Dec 11 2019 Closing Date: Wed Dec 11 2019
13. 712533

Documentation Clerk - Import / Export

Cocotana Coconut Products

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 27 2019 Opening Date: Wed Nov 27 2019 Wed Dec 11 2019 Closing Date: Wed Dec 11 2019
14. 712026

Manager / Executive - Import & Export

Ruhunu Foods (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 27 2019 Opening Date: Wed Nov 27 2019 Tue Dec 10 2019 Closing Date: Tue Dec 10 2019
15. 711990

Executive/ Senior Executive - Documentation in Special Projects

M&M Militzer & Muench (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Nov 26 2019 Opening Date: Tue Nov 26 2019 Tue Dec 10 2019 Closing Date: Tue Dec 10 2019
16. 711627

Export Documentation Executive (1)

Quik Pak Pvt Ltd

Please refer to the Advertisement  Mon Nov 25 2019 Opening Date: Mon Nov 25 2019 Sun Dec 15 2019 Closing Date: Sun Dec 15 2019
17. 711472

Commercial Executive- Imports (1)

NorLanka Manufacturing Private Limited

Refer The Advertisement   Mon Nov 25 2019 Opening Date: Mon Nov 25 2019 Mon Dec 09 2019 Closing Date: Mon Dec 09 2019
18. 711431

Junior Executive - Logistics & Operations (1)

John Keells Office Automation (Pvt) Ltd

Please Refer the Advertisement  Mon Nov 25 2019 Opening Date: Mon Nov 25 2019 Fri Dec 13 2019 Closing Date: Fri Dec 13 2019
19. 711235

Import & Export Executive (Male)

HDDES Extracts (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 25 2019 Opening Date: Mon Nov 25 2019 Mon Dec 09 2019 Closing Date: Mon Dec 09 2019
20. 702762

Import Export Assistant (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the attachment   Wed Oct 30 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 30 2019 Tue Dec 31 2019 Closing Date: Tue Dec 31 2019