Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 792911

Assistant Manager IT and ERP (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer advert  Sat Nov 28 2020 Opening Date: Sat Nov 28 2020 Fri Dec 04 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 04 2020
2. 793474

Senior Engineer - IP Core Network Operations

Mobitel (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 27 2020 Opening Date: Fri Nov 27 2020 Fri Dec 04 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 04 2020
3. 793420

Drive Test Engineer / Drive test Engineer (Trainee) / DT Reporting (Female)

EVK Technologies (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 27 2020 Opening Date: Fri Nov 27 2020 Fri Dec 11 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 11 2020
4. 793319

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Up to 50% Scholarships - Post Study Work Visa of 2 years - Please refer the attachment for details   Fri Nov 27 2020 Opening Date: Fri Nov 27 2020 Fri Dec 04 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 04 2020
5. 793032

Executive - IT (1)

Hirdaramani Apparel Sector - Woven Cluster

Kindly refer the advertisement   Thu Nov 26 2020 Opening Date: Thu Nov 26 2020 Fri Dec 04 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 04 2020
6. 792877

Cyber Security Consultants (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer the advert   Wed Nov 25 2020 Opening Date: Wed Nov 25 2020 Wed Dec 02 2020 Closing Date: Wed Dec 02 2020
7. 792618

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Up to 50% Scholarships - Post Study Work Visa of 2 years - Please refer the attachment for details   Tue Nov 24 2020 Opening Date: Tue Nov 24 2020 Tue Dec 01 2020 Closing Date: Tue Dec 01 2020
8. 792505

Project Coordinator - Telco

JAT Technologies (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Nov 24 2020 Opening Date: Tue Nov 24 2020 Tue Dec 08 2020 Closing Date: Tue Dec 08 2020
9. 792332

IT Technician cum Receptionist (Female)

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 23 2020 Opening Date: Mon Nov 23 2020 Mon Dec 07 2020 Closing Date: Mon Dec 07 2020
10. 791835

Outbound Telesales Agent (1)

Softlogic Life Insurance PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 20 2020 Opening Date: Fri Nov 20 2020 Mon Nov 30 2020 Closing Date: Mon Nov 30 2020
11. 791185

Drive Test Engineer (Trainee) / DT Reporting / FTTH Technician

EVK Technologies (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Nov 17 2020 Opening Date: Tue Nov 17 2020 Tue Dec 01 2020 Closing Date: Tue Dec 01 2020
12. 791026

Technical Officer (Telecom Works)

Luminex (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 16 2020 Opening Date: Mon Nov 16 2020 Mon Nov 30 2020 Closing Date: Mon Nov 30 2020
13. 789209

Internship - Group Sustainability (1)

Dialog Axiata PLC

Please refer the advertisment   Thu Nov 05 2020 Opening Date: Thu Nov 05 2020 Sat Dec 04 2021 Closing Date: Sat Dec 04 2021
14. 784250

MIS Executive (Contract - based) (1)

Bharti Airtel Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the job advertisement  Thu Oct 08 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 08 2020 Sat Dec 05 2020 Closing Date: Sat Dec 05 2020