Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 787394

Study and work in Australia (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment   Fri Oct 23 2020 Opening Date: Fri Oct 23 2020 Fri Oct 30 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 30 2020
2. 786856

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details   Wed Oct 21 2020 Opening Date: Wed Oct 21 2020 Wed Oct 28 2020 Closing Date: Wed Oct 28 2020
3. 786555

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details   Tue Oct 20 2020 Opening Date: Tue Oct 20 2020 Tue Oct 27 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 27 2020
4. 786148

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships up to 50% -2 years Post Study Work Visa Options in the UK - Please refer Attachment for more details   Sat Oct 17 2020 Opening Date: Sat Oct 17 2020 Sat Oct 24 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 24 2020
5. 785611

Fireman

Ceylinco Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 15 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 15 2020 Thu Oct 29 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 29 2020
6. 785443

Security Supervisor

Amanwella - Tangalle

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 15 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 15 2020 Thu Oct 29 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 29 2020
7. 784150

Security Officer in Charge (OIC) (1)

Resplendent Ceylon Ltd

New opportunity at Cape Weligama, the most exclusive small luxury hotel in southern Sri Lanka.  Thu Oct 08 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 08 2020 Fri Nov 27 2020 Closing Date: Fri Nov 27 2020
8. 774591

Security Officer - Kotugoda (1)

Teardrop Boutique Management

Please refer the advert   Mon Sep 28 2020 Opening Date: Mon Sep 28 2020 Wed Oct 28 2020 Closing Date: Wed Oct 28 2020