Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 688429

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MIRIGAMA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Sep 20 2019 Opening Date: Fri Sep 20 2019 Wed Sep 25 2019 Closing Date: Wed Sep 25 2019
2. 680087

CCTV / ELV TECHNICIANS VACANCIES - QATAR (1)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

Immediate Vacancy, Please refer advert!  Fri Sep 20 2019 Opening Date: Fri Sep 20 2019 Sun Sep 29 2019 Closing Date: Sun Sep 29 2019
3. 680084

FIREFIGHTER VACANCIES - QATAR (1)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

Immediate Vacancy, Please refer advert!  Fri Sep 20 2019 Opening Date: Fri Sep 20 2019 Sun Sep 29 2019 Closing Date: Sun Sep 29 2019
4. 688372

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-WELISARA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Thu Sep 19 2019 Opening Date: Thu Sep 19 2019 Sat Sep 28 2019 Closing Date: Sat Sep 28 2019
5. 687848

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-WELISARA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Wed Sep 18 2019 Opening Date: Wed Sep 18 2019 Wed Sep 25 2019 Closing Date: Wed Sep 25 2019
6. 687407

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-WELISARA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Wed Sep 18 2019 Opening Date: Wed Sep 18 2019 Sun Sep 22 2019 Closing Date: Sun Sep 22 2019
7. 686560

Administrative & Security Manager

MA's Kitchen

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Sep 16 2019 Opening Date: Mon Sep 16 2019 Mon Sep 30 2019 Closing Date: Mon Sep 30 2019
8. 685977

Security Operation Manager / General Manager

Reliance Squad Security

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Sep 14 2019 Opening Date: Sat Sep 14 2019 Thu Sep 26 2019 Closing Date: Thu Sep 26 2019
9. 684966

Security Assistant

British High Commission

Should be proactive in performing the duties and helping  Tue Sep 10 2019 Opening Date: Tue Sep 10 2019 Tue Sep 24 2019 Closing Date: Tue Sep 24 2019
10. 673659

Security Officer (2)

Teardrop Boutique Management

Please refer the advert   Fri Aug 23 2019 Opening Date: Fri Aug 23 2019 Mon Sep 23 2019 Closing Date: Mon Sep 23 2019